Executives


Shelley Stamm

Executive Director

ed@whitebutteminorball.ca


Denise Hextall

President

president@whitebutteminorball.ca


Sean Taylor

Vice President

vicepresident@whitebutteminorball.ca


Matt Weisbrod

Treasurer

treasurer@whitebutteminorball.ca


Brooke Dorgan

Registrar

registrar@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jen Williams

Secretary

secretary@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jason Collie

Player Development

playerdevelopment@whitebutteminorball.ca


Damien Rozon

Umpire Coordinator

umpire@whitebutteminorball.ca


Faye Matt

Clothing/Uniform Coordinator

clothing@whitebutteminorball.ca


Lonnie Griffin

Projects Coordinator

projects@whitebutteminorball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information