Executives


Shelley Stamm

Executive Director

ed@whitebutteminorball.ca


Lonnie Griffin

President

president@whitebutteminorball.ca


Carla Ellert

Vice President

vicepresident@whitebutteminorball.ca


Anita Ehman

Registrar

registrar@whitebutteminorball.ca


Dean Cursons

Treasurer

treasurer@whitebutteminorball.ca


Krista Blenkin

Secretary

secretary@whitebutteminorball.ca


Rob Cherepuschak

Player Development

playerdevelopment@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jason Lockert

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jeff Hilchey

Umpire Coordinator

umpire@whitebutteminorball.ca


Colleen Geysen

Clothing/Uniform Coordinator

clothing@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jody Nowoselski

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@whitebutteminorball.ca


Nikki Williamson

Tournaments Coordinator

tournaments@whitebutteminorball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.